Cincyman Seeks an Age Gap Relationship

Gender:
Man 
Age:
46
Location:
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Green 
Hair:
Bald 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (White) 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 
Drinking:
Socially 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Seeking
Gender:
Women 
Minimum Age:
18
Maximum Age:
46
For:
Online social interaction (messaging, chat, etc.), Activity partner, Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Anything 
More about me
In my own words:

I'm a single Dad who is often very busy between work and taking care of my son. I am looking for someone to spend time with.
I'm also really into music. I sing in a band off and on.

It's only been a studio type commitment and some club appearances so I am not a live performer, as far as the music business goes. It's just a hobby that I love doing.

I love pets. I have 2 dogs right now. a Chihuahua named Zero, and a mutt that I believe has some Jack Russell in him. His name is Willie! I love those dogs. They are like children!

I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm just looking for some companionship. I haven't had a lot of time to date and I hate the bar scene.

I just bought a house so I am a homeowner. I've been working at the same job for the last 5 years and have been in the same industry for the last 20 years.

I drive a newer car, so you don't have to worry that I will pick you up in a hooptie. :)

I love women that are girly. I want one that smells good, that likes pink and girly things and isn't afraid to wear a dress or skirt now and then. Maybe some stockings and high heels.

I really love long hair. Something at least shoulder length. I don't care for the butch look. Hair color is no preference.

I can date a girl from any ethnic background. White, Black, Asian, Hispanic, etc. It doesn't matter to me. It matter more who you are than what tone the color of your skin is or where you are from.

I like a woman who is independent and employed. A woman should be able to stand alone without a man if necessary. A man should just bring more to your life, not be your everything.

Height doesn't matter. Tall or short isn't important.

I love a woman who has a positive attitude. Nothing is more of a turn off than a woman who has a bad attitude. I enjoy my life for the most part and want to find somebody who is happy. A relationship is more successful when both people are happy already going into it.

I'm looking for a woman to have some fun with. Somebody who wants to enjoy life a little.

I'm a fun-natured guy who likes to joke around and try not to take everything serious, unless needed. Life is too short to not have some fun.

I think at this point I know what I want, I just have to find it.

Recent activity