David60525

Gender:
Man 
Age:
57
Location:
La Grange, Illinois, United States
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (White) 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 
Drinking:
Socially 
Living situation:
Alone 
Social Setting:
Home body, Social butterfly, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services 
Seeking
Gender:
Women 
Minimum Age:
37
Maximum Age:
45
For:
Activity partner, Casual dating, Friendship, Fun, I'll play it by ear, Long term relationship, Anything, Other 
Personal
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure 
Interests:
Arts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Playing music, Religion, Television 
More about me
In my own words:

Hi, I name is David.

Do you think men on Harleys over the age of 55 are making up for ED-Yes, what’s funny too is a tattooed Santa on a Harley in mid-summer-LOL. At my age, a semi-fast roller coaster ride at Disney with my wife and kids is my speed, and Vespa cruising the northern alps of Italy. I want do-over mariage and to have children. God permitting, but is nor deal breaker. A friend to start that love stars hit us is of higher valu.

I want to live out the rest of my life in pursuit of happiness, love, and joy. I enjoy outdoor activities, antique fairs, festivals. I am seeking a lady to accompamy me for a loving marriage with our children, a relationship that does not crash due to too high of expectations. I am wiser and I hopeyou are too. I am seeking out a do-over mariage to have our own children God willing, but isn't a deal breaker. It's up to Him

I will share a nice memory on mine: A winter night, clean snow and a lot of it. The air was so cold and still you could hear a pin drop over the crunch. Just pondering life in the calm. I have more...

I am desiring to meet a woman with moral values, common interests, and mutual sexual attraction-my best friend whereas no matter what, we still got that connection-even if we are mad at each other. Mutually, our age, looks, riches are all unimportant. What's in your Christian heart is what matters.

I am, as well as she is very physically affectionate, emotionally open, likes communication, Gottman and Dr. Laura aware, She enjoys fun activities, gardening, good food, moseying around the neighborhood, If we don't like a few of one another’s- I will partake because being together makes you feel special for either taking an interest. expect the same. Plus, I love an inquisitive, adventurous spirit, bantering, a blithe spirit so to speak. She has a idea of what a Proverbs woman is. One who loves the soul of her man rather than material and looks. Finally, has enough indulgence and spontaneity to spend rainy days in bed together.

Please, I don't desire to be a stepfather, I want to rewrite our own life creation. Step anything ends badly for any couple. I am a decent and humble man. Been around the block, experienced, wise, and weathered ups and downs of life. I know how to provide and protect. Got perseverance for us both.

Local serious replies only. You must have a well thought self-identity of yourself, you have a philosophy of life, graduated a few classes of life’s hard knocks. Have a half thought out plan what you want in life even though you may not get half of what you wish for; however, I hope you had received a few Godly blessings that brought you joy.

P.S. I don't have the eye candy persona, nor am I a sugar daddy. I am 57 going on 35.

Recent activity
User
David60525 added 2 pictures:
User
David60525 has just signed up. Say hello!