GoldenSword7 Seeks an Age Gap Relationship

Gender:
Man 
Age:
68
Location:
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Slender 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
White / gray 
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 
Drinking:
Socially 
Social Setting:
Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, Sitcoms 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer 
Seeking
Gender:
Women 
Minimum Age:
39
Maximum Age:
55
For:
Online social interaction (messaging, chat, etc.), Activity partner, Casual dating, Friendship, I'll play it by ear, Long distance relationship, Long term relationship, Anything 
Personal
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Raunchy 
Interests:
Arts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Politics, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television 
More about me
In my own words:

My name is Angel ( Don't Laugh Turkey ! It's not easy trying to live up to that name) and I been a widower now for 5 years. Hey when I say "Till death do us part " I damn well mean it . And my wife Carol never even mentioned divorce to me , Not even Once! ………… I am retired now and I would like to get some sort of a social life back and I am open to love and friendship . The years have taken away my looks but not my courage or my ruggedness ,. Far from it and I laugh the idea of ever needing Viagra . I am a Kenpo Karate Black Belt and I been into the martial arts since I was 20 years old . I have an IQ that is well above average and I am Multi-talented and I been told I sing like Julio Iglesias several times . I have never been a "ladies man' and I do not play games and therefore I have never been very lucky in love . I simply do not give women all the BS they are accustomed to hearing ( I have more respect for people than that ) and I am not rich or popular except with my Lord above . By the way my house is PAID-FOR ! You will never have to pay rent again . A complete home ( Valued at over $ 100,000 dollars) is already laid out for you along with a REAL MAN to love you , All you have to do is just walk in ,. Into my life .
I love gardening and I love kids and animals . I do not have the looks I had at 30 but I am now 10-times the man I was at that time . I am a man of Strong Moral Principles and a very deep love for my Lord Jesus of Nazareth . I do not belong to any church or religion , I don't need them since my Lord is my direct line to wisdom and truth .
I would like to meet a nice and Mature lady over 40 who loves to dance ( Younger is OK as long as she is House-broken and not a drama queen ) . I love the performing arts and museums and art galleries and all sorts of outdoor activities Including Pik-nics and camping . I am not into Football or Basketball , But I will go to a game if it will put a smile on your face . ----- I love making my woman happy and i do love the Cheerleaders ( wink !! ) . I was born under the sign of Leo but I feel more like a Honey Badger . Still looking for "My Honey" and God help any Cobras or Hyennas that get in my way ( Wink ! ) .

Recent activity