Off_Grid_Man Seeks an Age Gap Relationship

Gender:
Man 
Age:
61
Location:
Joshua Tree, California, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6' 2" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
A little gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (White) 
Lifestyle
Drinking:
Socially 
Seeking
Gender:
Women 
Minimum Age:
21
Maximum Age:
50
More about me
In my own words:

My name is Gary. I am 59 years young, 6 feet 2 inches tall, 210 pounds. I have blue eyes. I love to cook, read, go camping, the outdoors, movies and dancing to name a few things I enjoy. I too am looking for a good-hearted person to spend the rest of my life with. I also have a 6 year old son and open to others who have children or may want more. Being a single Dad I really do want a nice woman, friend, partner, more! (:

I am down to earth, easy going, I want a woman who knows what love is and will stay with me for the rest of our lives. I do not give up on a relationship. When it gets hard going, I hang in there for the best as well as the worst times. I really am a man who understands commitment and what it means to stand by his lady through the good times as well as the bad times. I want to give all my love to a good-hearted woman and for her to do the same. Could you be the one I have waited for? I too am seeking a best friend and so much more in my life and to share and build a lasting life together.

I work with computers and have my degree in computer science. It is a good job and I really like helping others.

I hope to hear from you soon. I am a good man who is ready for a good-hearted woman to fill up his life and home. My house is very empty without a loving woman here by my side.
My friends tell me I am a good man, with a good heart. They also say that I am one of the truly "good guys" in life. I just want to find love and have that love last for our lives.

Well dear Lady, take care and if you find interest in me, please write back to me...you would not be disappointed in getting to be my best friend, partner, companion in life. I do know how to treat a lady and I do know how to love her as well, through all the good and bad times that life can deal out to us. Wishing you all the best! I am going to live on my 38 acre ranch in a few more years, its near Saint Johns, AZ. I am currently living in Joshua Tree, CA, but open to getting started together here until I retire over to Arizona and the ranch!

Very Sincerely,
Gary

Recent activity