DaniGolightly Seeks an Age Gap Relationship

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
22
Location:
Kennewick, Washington, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Curvy 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (White) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Social butterfly 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Seeking
Gender:
Men 
Minimum Age:
38
Maximum Age:
48
For:
Online social interaction (messaging, chat, etc.), Long term relationship 
More about me
In my own words:

Let me start off by saying that I'm a bit unusual. Not creepy unusual, nor flaky unusual... More like the all-kinds-of-awesome-if-you-get- me sort of unusual. Kind of Like Zooey Deschanel, if you happen to be up on your pop culture. I'm super artsy, I like to dabble in anything I can get my hands on. I love animals but I'm far from vegetarian. I tend to be soft spoken and reserved with new people, but when I get comfortable I'm often outspoken, opinionated, brazen and sometimes downright lurid, also very goofy. This, however, does not take away from my sweeter side. I'm also incredibly loving, loyal, generous and often selfless to the people who treat me with care and respect (those who do not treat me properly are kicked to the curb VERY quickly). It does take time to get to know me, but those who do would be quick to tell you I'm worth it.

As for my life, I grew up here in Kennewick, WA. I lived in Brooklyn, NY for five wonderful years, but moved back here to help my mother who is struggling with health issues and income a couple of years ago. She lives with me along with her two cats and my one.

I work from home as a "phone actress". I enjoy what I do because it gives me plenty of opportunity to pursue my many interests, it makes me laugh quite a lot (oh the stories I have!) and I love that I totally call the shots because I'm pretty much self employed. I do not plan on quitting anytime soon, so if you don't think you could accept this, I am not for you. Just to clarify: it's acting, nothing more. Please do not be confused, what I do does not make me easy. Quite the contrary.

As for my interests, I have a lot! Music (anything pre-1970, after that it's mostly indie and post-punk), visual arts, history, spirituality and theology, psychology (especially abnormal), criminology, science in a general sense, collecting, crocheting, the autoharp, the ukulele, painting, photography, all things vintage and antique, cooking, baking, homemaking in general, travel... I'm naturally a very curious spirit and I love learning new things.

What I'm looking for: true love. Tried to fight those romantic notions for a good long while, but the truth is, that is what I want. I do very much prefer older gentlemen. I need a MAN, not a boy. I need someone who has their crap together, who knows what they want, who is chalenging but also accepting and non judgemental. I love a hard working man, no matter what it is he's doing. I need someone fun, but also grounding. I have found that older men more often than not have many of these qualities that I need in a mate. But if the rare fellow in my own age bracket who has all these qualities comes my way, I will keep an open mind.

As for turn on's: intelligence, kindness, confidence, openess, generosity (not just fiscally, but also of spirit) and sense of humor are the sexiest traits ever. Physical attributes are not so important. Though attractiveness sure does help. I like em tall and manly. The straight version of bears, I guess is what I like. Calling all lumberjacks! Lol

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!